Some things you jus wana hug

Yes, some things you really jus wana hug, like this beautiful veil. I love it! It’s such a perfect Bubble Veil, and look at how pretty it looks!!

It’s not that I’m emotional and I love beautiful things because I’m an Arabian terrorist Bride (honey) I’m jus regular.

With all this happening in the Arab world, I have to admit that I haven’t been focusing that much on the wedding. I think, I only once in a while dream of it now.

So fairytale-like…

About Sally Holiday

This mama of two from Damascus and Copenhagen in Copenhagen View all posts by Sally Holiday

One response to “Some things you jus wana hug

  • Sally

    I made one very similar to this for my wedding and it was very easy. I was finding it hard to find exactly what I wanted. Worked out well. Best to you on your wedding day. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

